Cornwall Squash & Racketball Assocation

Life-Long President: Terry Beckett

Chairman: Tony Bowyer

Vice-Chairperson & Development Strategy: Matt Harford

Secretary & Coaching: Tim Smith

Treasurer: Gary Walton

League Secretary: Neil Counter

Safeguarding Officer: Bob Woods (further info below)

Pathways & County Programme Manager (from 2020): Jamie Lang  

Club Link Reps: Huw Gibbon & Christian Thomas (Fal), Gareth Critchley & Adrian Cruse (PZ), Rob Irish (Bude), Mike Batte (Bodmin), Neil Counter (Truro), Dave Priem & Martin Burnell (NQY).

Junior Sub-Committee (formed 2019): Alan Murray – Lead, Paul Mahon – Treasurer, Rob Irish – Bude, Tim Smith – Truro School, Terry Beckett – Falmouth & Brian Nash – NQY.  

Terry Becket - President CCS&RA

Provision for safeguarding across the county

Bob Woods (PZ), safeguarding officer – contact us via the website or email if you have concerns

Provision for coaching across the county

Tim Smith, Truro S&RC/Truro School; Jamie Lang, TS&LC, Brian Nash, Newquay Sports Centre Juniors; Vic Norrington, Bude S&RC; Siobahn Garland & Terry Beckett, Falmouth Sports Club.

Squash 101 took place at Truro S&RC, Carn Brea Leisure Centre, Plkyth Recreation Centre & Newquay Leisure Centre (2015-16).

One Response to Cornwall Squash & Racketball Assocation

  1. Rory says:

    Don’t forget to put Peter Madsen in as racketball and funding Matt!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Comment Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree