The Gimson Trophy

Jeremy & Tony Jeremy on the left.

The Gimson Trophy was presented to Cornwall Squash in ………

This trophy is presented at the season’s climax, Super Saturday which usually falls at the end of April/early May.

Recent winners: George Marley (TSRC) 2018; Andy Yardley (Bodmin Dragons) 2017; Mark Camden-Howarth (NQY) 2016….

Archive in construction….

Comments are closed.